Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ô de Rose Med Spa

Medical Spa located in Tustin, CA

23 total reviews

Ô de Rose Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ô de Rose Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a great experience. The dr was very thorough at explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with the results!!
Margie T.
Submitted 10/27/19
She is very knowledgeable and very caring.
Margie T.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great service and the staff are wonderful. I will recommend them.
Yalina A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Thank you for always been so caring and lovely
Kristen F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Assif is wonderful. He thoroughly explains how Botox works. I've had Botox injections at 2 other locations in Newport Beach to result in droopy eyelids. But, not here. I am thrilled with my results.
Norma R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Assif, is the best, he is honest and tells you exactly what you need and don't need. Always a great experience.
Shama A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great botox
Samy F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Assif is a great Dr He took the time to explain the procedure for my face and did an excellent job i did not feel any pain or discomfort his hands were like magic Went home and i was very happy Nada also is a great Assistant to the dr she comforted me during the procedure Office was clean The receptionist was very nice I give them more than 5 stars
Jamile M.
Submitted 06/15/19
He is the best
Joanna F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Assif is such a nice person. He knows how to provide you with natural results so that your face will look its best. I came in to see him a few days ago and it was the first time I got Voluma in my cheeks. The results were visible instantly and they are beautiful. It makes such a huge difference, almost feels like a facelift without any surgery. I also got Juvederm in my lips and they look so beautiful, very natural. The front desk receptionist is very sweet and attentive. I can't wait to go back. Thanks Dr. Assif, you're definitely great at what you do.
Veronica R.
Submitted 06/04/19
After years of bouncing around clinics for botox and fillers, I found Dr Assif. He is truly an expert, i experienced no pain and extremely satisfied with the results. Im looking forward to coming back for other procedures.
Machelle M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always the best with Dr. Assif. The best service. Very knowledgeable with the latest in everything skin and body.
Annie B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Simply the best! Accommodation, staff, customer experience is awesome. Results amazing. Thank you, DR. A!!!
Charlie S.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff is AMAZING, so kind, knowledgeable and Dr.Assif has an incredibly masterful touch.
Victoria P.
Submitted 03/17/19
I’ve had several different treatments with Dr Assif and Nada. Not only are they lovely people, their talents in all aspects of skin and body care are unsurpassed. I trust them with my treatments and injections. Their knowledge and use of laser technologies are leading edge. You should look at their list of services...now!
Adriana C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr.Assif and his team are true professionals. As a long time client, I will never trust anyone else. His advice and treatments keep me looking my best. Thank you Dr. Assif!
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Trements through the years but never with these immediately visible results. Big thanks and hugs to them for giving my face it’s youth again!
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Assif and Nada were wonderful and knowledgeable! My skin feels supple and smooth and firm! I’ve had treatme
Gia A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Nada is a perfectionist at her job and could t be more pleasant and sweet to be around. This far by best the greatest med spa in Orange County!
Dana L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Caring and attentive staff will help you look years younger and lose weight if needed. The Nova Thread really helped my neck and sagging jawline and down 20 lbs on their diet plan. They offer the newest technology without any high pressure, just informative and helpful suggestions. Great staff and very clean office.